Meet Our Leadership Team.

Lead Team

Kirk Cowman

Lead Pastor

Lisa Peters

Associate Lead Pastor

Pastoral Staff

Dan MacGillivray

Jr. High & Young Adults Pastor 

Josh Ginn

Sr. High & Young Adults Pastor

Melayne Shankel 

Worship & Communications Pastor

Pam Loeppky

Group Life & Xtreme Kids Pastor

Bob Cowie

Community Engagement Pastor

Debbie Beckman

Xtreme Kids Pre-School Pastor

Janelle Rempel

Xtreme Kids Elementary Pastor

Nathan Carroll 

Urban Ministries Pastor

Support Staff

Keith Molberg

Tech Director

Josh Johnston

StAAC Digital Content Creator

Janessa Bannerman

Communications Coordinator

Aileen Rose

Pastoral Ministry Assistant

Robyn Flett

Facility and Events Coordinator

Cliff Craig

Financial Administrator

Sherry Martinez


Kristy MacGillivray

Ministry Support Assistant

Jay-Anne Trela

Ignite Ministry Coordinator

Elders Board

Kirk Cowman

Warren and Candace Molberg

Dave Freeman (Holly)

Mike Lieske (Christi)

Terry Beckman (Debbie)

Tracy Moore (Nancy)

Craig Walker (Brittany)

Matt Tracy ( Bernadette)

Alison Zalasky (Darcy)

Leaders In Training

Alejandro Hernandez  &  Avery Letendre